Child Abuse In An Educational Setting
- Date: This online course is self-paced. Please disregard any mention of a specific date and time.
- Time: 12:00 PM
- Cost: $30 USD
- Hours: 1
- Location: Link to Course
- Instructor: N/A
This course is for school personnel who are employed or contracted to work in an educational setting in both public and private schools across New York State. This 1-hour, self-paced online course teaches school personnel how to recognize and report child abuse in an educational setting in accordance with the 2018 Amendment to New York State's Education Law Article 23-B. Following completion of this course, participants will receive a certificate of completion of the Child Abuse in an Educational Setting training requirement for school personnel.
Child Abuse in an Educational Setting
Child Abuse in an Educational Setting (Online Course)